Welcome to Cyrus Peirce Middle School


 

Cyrus Peirce Middle School is committed to working with families and the community to provide for students a challenging program of instruction and a safe, nurturing environment that will promote self-respect, academic excellence and social responsibility.


News/Announcements
______________________________________________

Click here for the Aspen Student Information System





Please click here for spring PARCC, MCAS and MAP testing schedule.





Monday, April 20- Friday, April 24 - Spring Break
Monday, April 27 - Return from Spring Break
Thursday, April 30 - CPS Band Concert, 7 p.m., NHS Auditorium
Monday, May 4 - Friday, May 8 - Teacher Appreciation Week
Wednesday, May 13 - Noon Release
Thursday, May 14 - School Countil Meeting, 3 p.m., CPS Conference Room
Friday, May 15 - Principal Coffee, 8 a.m., CPS Cafeteria
Monday, May 25 - No School - Memorial Day Holiday
Wednesday, May 27 - NES, CPS, NHS Band Concert, 7 p.m., NHS Auditorium







 

 

 

 

 

New Sign-In Procedures at CPS


  Non-Discrimination Statement

 

All members of the NPS community shall be free from harassment and discrimination on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, creed, age, sexual orientation, or disability.

 

 

(603 CMR 26.00; M.G.L. c. 76, § 5.: Access to Equal Education Opportunity)

http://www.doe.mass.edu/lawsregs/603cmr26.html