Welcome to Cyrus Peirce Middle School


 

Cyrus Peirce Middle School is committed to working with families and the community to provide for students a challenging program of instruction and a safe, nurturing environment that will promote self-respect, academic excellence and social responsibility.


News/Announcements
______________________________________________

Click here for the Aspen Student Information System





Please click here for spring PARCC, MCAS and MAP testing schedule.








Thursday, May 21 - Superintendent Coffee, 8 a.m., NHS LGI Room
Monday, May 25 - No School - Memorial Day Holiday
Wednesday, May 27 - NES, CPS, NHS Band Concert, 7 p.m., NHS Auditorium

Monday, June 1- Friday, June 5 - MAP Testing, Grades 6-8
Thursday, June 11 - Tri-Council Meeting, 3 p.m.
Friday, June 12 - Principal Coffee, 8 a.m., CPS Cafeteria
Friday, June 12 - Grade 5 Jump Up Day - more details to follow
Monday, June 15 - Curriculum & Assessment Coffee, 8 a.m., NHS LGI Room
Friday, June 19-Saturday, June 20 - Lion King Jr. Production - more details to follow
Monday, June 22 - Grade 6 Scavenger Hunt
Tuesday, June 23 - Grade 6 Field Day, 12-2:20 p.m.
Wednesday, June 24 - Grade 6 & 7 Awards, NHS Auditorium
Wednesday, June 24 - Grade 8 Go-Karts, time TBD
Wednesday, June 24 - Grade 8 Semi Formal Dance, 6-9 p.m., Nantucket Hotel
Thursday, June 25 - Grade 8 Promotion Ceremony, 8:30 a.m., NHS Auditorium
Thursday, June 25 - Last Day of School - Noon Release






 

 

 

 

 

New Sign-In Procedures at CPS


  Non-Discrimination Statement

 

All members of the NPS community shall be free from harassment and discrimination on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, creed, age, sexual orientation, or disability.

 

 

(603 CMR 26.00; M.G.L. c. 76, § 5.: Access to Equal Education Opportunity)

http://www.doe.mass.edu/lawsregs/603cmr26.html