• SPRING COACHES

    Baseball
    Scott O'Connor, baseballnantucket@gmail.com
    Kenny Howard
    Michael Cvetich

    Softball
    Chris Maury, mauryc@nps.k12.ma.us
    Chip Clunie
    Liz Maury

    Boys Lacrosse
    Sam Aloisi, s.aloisi@comcast.net
    Corey Gammill
    Sam Shaw
    Scott Holmes

    Girls Lacrosse
    Rafael Osona, rafack2003@gmail.com
    Jami Lower

    Sailing
    Joe Lloyd, j.lloyd505@gmail.com 
    Brian Sager 

    Tennis
    Sarah Maneikis (Girls), maneikis.sarah@gmail.com
    Mykala Hedberg-Seitz (Boys), hedbergseitzm@nps.k12.ma.us
    David Mackay
    Luke Thornewill

    Middle School Softball
    Kerry Flaherty, flahertyk7@gmail.com

    Middle School Baseball
    Jack Pearson, jack@jewelinthesea.com



    *HEAD COACHES ARE IN BOLD*