Contact Coaches

  • Fall Coaches

    Cheerleading:
    Missy Perry, mperry515@gmail.com
    JV Head Coach - TBD

    Field Hockey:
    Jami Lower, jamilower@gmail.com 

    Elizabeth Baraldi (JV Head Coach)

    Football:
    Joe Perry, perryj@nps.k12.ma.us

    Vaughan Machado
    Beau Almodobar (JV Head Coach)
    Mark Willett
    Tim Psaradelis
    Fernando Jones
    Richard Perry

    Golf:
    Nate Roberts, poetscp@comcast.net
    David Webb (JV Head Coach)
    David Sylvia
    Bob Day
    Devin Durand
    Andrew Nisbet

    Boys Soccer:
    Richard Brannigan II, nantucketsoccer@comcast.net
    Peter Mehlert (JV Head Coach)


    Girls Soccer:
    Phil Taylor, coachphiltaylor@gmail.com
    Ryan Watson (JV Head Coach)

    Girls Volleyball
    Andrew Viselli, visellia@nps.k12.ma.us
    Jonelle Gurley (JV Head Coach)
    Anthony Suppa
    Darren Lucas

    Cross Country
    Phil Allen (Boys), denallen@comcast.net
    Lisa Wisentaner
    (Girls), info@nantucketfitness.com 

    Winter Coaches

    Girls Basketball:
    Rafael Osona, rafack2003@gmail.com
    JV Head Coach - TBD

    Boys Basketball:
    Willis Ferreira, willis-jen@verizon.net
    Michael Day  (JV Head Coach)
    Jon Barone
    Josh Butler

    Ice Hockey:
    Scott Corbett, scottcorbett2@comcast.net
    Bob Hickman
    Silas Gilbert
    Corey Gammill

    Swimming and Diving:
    Jim Pignato, pignatoj@npsk.org
    Natalie Thompson
    Ainsley Witherell
    Drew Arent

    Middle School Basketball:
    Michael Cvetich (Boys), mrcvetich@gmail.com 
    Girls - TBD


    Spring Coaches

    Baseball:
    Scott O'Connor, baseballnantucket@gmail.com 
    Kenny Howard
    Michael Pasch (JV Head Coach)

    Softball:
    Chris Maury, mauryc@nps.k12.ma.us
    Chip Clunie
    Liz Maury (JV Head Coach)
    Kevin Konetchy

    Boys Lacrosse
    Sam Aloisi, s.aloisi@comcast.net
    Sam Shaw
    Scott Holmes
    Wally Lester

    Girls Lacrosse
    Rafael Osona, rafack2003@gmail.com
    Jami Lower (JV Head Coach)

    Sailing:
    Joe Lloyd, j.lloyd505@gmail.com 
    Brian Sager 


    *Head Coaches in Bold*